Register of Heritage Contractors 2017

Company Detail Type of Company Contact No. Contact Details Website
Acol Limited
Merrywell,
Drumree,
Co Meath
Specialist Contractor
Exterior Facade Specialist
01 - 8250171 Dermot Collier
Dermot@acol.ie
www.acol.ie
Allen & Smyth Construction Limited
North Quay,
Arklow,
Co Wicklow
Main Contractor 0402 - 20444 Denis Dowling
Denis.Dowling@allenandsmyth.ie
www.allenandsmyth.ie
BAM Building Limited,
Kill,
Co Kildare
Main Contractor 045 - 886400 Lavana Chamney
lchamney@bamcontractors.ie
www.bamcontractors.ie
CK Roofing & Carpentry Ltd,
Redshire Road, Murrintown,
Co Wexford
Main Contractor 053 - 9164942 Ciaran Kelly
info@ckrc.ie
www.ckrc.ie
Collen Construction Limited
River House,
East Wall,
Dublin 3
Main Contractor 01 - 8745411 Sinead Savage
ssavage@collen.com
www.collen.com
Collins Building & Steeplejack Services
Ardnacrusha
Co Clare
Specialist Contractor: Masonry & Stoneworks Roofing Other Specialist Crafts 061 - 327166 Susan Lynch collinssteeplejacks@eircom.net www.collinssteeplejacks.com
Conservation & Restoration Ltd
Kilmurray
Gorey
Co Wexford
Specialist Contractor: Masonry & Stoneworks 053 - 3481604 Alan McGrath
alan@candr.ie
www.conservationandrestoration.ie
John Cradock Ltd
Unit 5
Kilcullen Business Campus
Kilcullen
Co Kildare
Specialist Contractor: Masonry & Stoneworks 045 - 484484 John Cradock
info@johncradock.ie
www.johncradock.ie
D.D. O’Brien & Company Ltd
P.O. Box 733
126 Harold’s Cross Road
Dublin 6W
Specialist Contractor: Wall & Floor Finishes 01 – 4979423 Anthony O’Leary
info@ddobrien.com
www.ddobrien.com
Duggan Brothers (Contractors) Ltd
Templemore
Co Tipperary
Main Contractor 0504 -31311 Conor McNamara
cmcnamara@dugganbrothers.ie
www.dugganbrothers.ie
Dunwoody & Dobson Limited
10 Grattan Street,
Dublin 2
Main Contractor 01 - 6765811 Michael O’Sullivan
michael@dunwoody.ie
www.dunwoody-dobson.ie
Eamon Costello (Kerry) Ltd
17 Murphy’s Terrace
Ballymullen
Tralee
Co Kerry
Main Contractor 066 – 7194988 Declan Costello
eckerry@indigo.ie
www.eckerry.com
PJ Hegarty & Sons
Davitt Road
Inchicore
Dublin 12
Main Contractor 01 - 4556270 Liam Bennett
Liam.bennett@pjhegary.ie
Brian Halley
Brian.Halley@pjhegarty.ie
www.pjhegarty.ie
J.J. Rhatigan & Company
Wolfe Tone House
Fr Griffin Road
Galway
Main Contractor 091 – 580888 Tom Brennan
tbrennan@jjrhatigan.ie
www.jjrhatigan.ie
John Paul Construction
Dundrum Business Park
Dundrum Road
Dublin 14
Main Contractor 01 - 215 6100 John Moran
jmoran@johnpaul.ie
www.johnpaul.ie
John Sisk & Son (Holdings) Ltd
Wilton Works
Naas Road
Dublin 22
Main Contractor 01 - 4091500 Dave Tracey
D.Tracey@SISK.ie
www.sisk.ie
John Ward Construction Ltd
The Banks
Manor Kilbride
Blessington
Co Wicklow
Main Contractor 01 - 4582339 John Ward
john@johnwc.ie
www.johnwc.ie
Kilcawley Construction
Shansheen House
Wolfe Tone Street
Sligo
Main Contractor 071 – 9162206 Brendan Henry
bhenry@kilcawleyconstruction.com
www.kilcawleyconstruction.com
Linham Construction
1-2 Marino Mart
Fairview
Dublin 3
Main Contractor 01 – 8336740 Frank Flynn
info@linham.ie
www.linham.ie
Lissadell Construction Limited
1 Leopardstown Office Park
Burton Hall Avenue
Sandyford
Dublin 18
Main Contractor 01 - 2061900 Conor Columb
office@lcl.ie
www.lcl.ie
L&M Keating Limited
Kilmihil,
Co. Clare
Main Contractor 065 – 9050090 Lorchan Hoyne
Lorchan.hoyne@lmkeating.ie
http://www.lmkeating.ie
McAleer & Teague Ltd
Building and Civil Engineering Contractors
41 Main Street
Dromore
Co Tyrone
BT78 3AG
Main Contractor +44 (0)28 – 8289 8535 Ciaran Teague
info@mcatni.co.uk
www.mcatni.co.uk
McDermott Building Services
Coole,
Garadice,
Kilcock,
Co. Meath
Main Contractor 046 955 8680 /
086 2495 695
Brian McDermott
info@mcdermottbuildingservices.ie
n/a
Midland Construction
Kells Business Park,
Kells,
Co.Meath
Main Contractor 046 – 9247200 Mark Kerrigan
info@midland.ie
www.midland.ie
M.J. Duncan & Sons Ltd
5 Beaumont Cottages
Newcastle Road
Lucan
Co. Dublin
Main & Specialist Contractors 087 2664524 /
01 – 6217856
Michael Duncan
mick@mjds.ie
www.mjds.ie
MMD Construction Cork Ltd
Unit 8
Airways Technology Park
Farmers Cross
Co Cork
Main Contractor 021 – 4975979 Cormac Smith
info@mmd.ie
www.mmd.ie
Murnane & O'Shea Ltd
Lahadane
Bantry
Co. Cork
Main Contractor 027 - 50198 Deirdre Herlihy
dherlihy@mosgroup.ie
www.mosgroup.ie
Ned O’Shea and Sons Construction Ltd
Rock Business Centre
Tralee
Co Kerry
Main Contractor 066 – 7121240 /
087 2531083
Diarmuid Dineen
diarmuidnos@iol.ie
www.nedoshea.com
O’Dwyer Masonry
Coole
Mullingar
Co Westmeath
Specialist Contractor: Masonry & Stoneworks 086 2242377 Neil O’Dwyer
info@odwyermasonry.ie
www.odwyermasonry.com
O’Malley Plastering
Unit 3
Ballywaltrim Business Park
Bray
Co Wicklow
Specialist Contractor: Plastering 087 2597439 /
01 – 2116706
George O’Malley
info@omalleyplastering.com
www.omalleyplastering.com
O’Sheas Builders (Cork) Limited
The Glen,
Distillery Business Park
Old Whitechurch Road
Kilnap
Cork
Main Contractor 021 – 4300222 Michael O’Shea
michaelos@osheasbuilders.com
www.osheasbuilders.com
P. Mac Limited
Unit 1C Greenmount Industrial Estate,
Greenmount Avenue,
Harolds Cross,
Dublin 12
Specialist Contractor: Masonry & Stoneworks 01 – 4558885 Peter McNamara
peter@pmac.ie
www.pmac.ie
Patrick Powderly Construction Ltd
Coolfore Road
Ardbraccan
Navan
Co. Meath
Main Contractor Restoration 046 – 90 - 51960 Patrick Powderly
Patrick@powderlyconstruction.ie
www.powderlyconstruction.ie
Principal Construction Ltd
42 Arran Street East
Smithfield
Dublin 7
Main Contractor 01 – 8280860 Niall Daly
Niall@principalconstruction.ie
www.principalconstruction.ie
RBR Conservation Ltd
Oak Hill Business Centre
Bartlemy Road
Watergrasshill
Co Cork
Specialist Contractor Masonry & Stoneworks 021 – 422 1949 Stephen Redmond
stephen@rbr.ie office@rbr.ie
www.rbr.ie
Stewart
43 Lower Salthill,
Galway
Main Contractor 091 – 524455 Rachael Stewart
info@stewart.ie
www.stewart.ie
Stoneage
Ashfort Stoneworks Ltd
Old Schoolhouse
Crecora
Co Limerick
Specialist Contractor: Masonry & Stoneworks Plastering 061 - 301177 /
087 2579828
John Mullins
john@stoneage.ie
www.stoneage.ie